Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Special thanks goes out to woundstofeel  who nominated livingbreathingbeing (me!) for a Very Inspiring Blogger Award.  I’m very honored to receive this. To be honest, I wasn’t going to participate in awards at all.  After some thought though, I have decided that, yes, I am, it is an honor and I am going to! Blogging helps me get through days.  It has helped me be more positive about life and focus on my recovery.  I don’t always feel like it, but I realize that I end up doing multiple posts a day almost every day.  I even write posts for future days!

very-inspiring-blogger11

With that said, it’s my turn to nominate some bloggers that I have had the honor of reading. Their words have helped me feel support and strength, from people I don’t know otherwise.

The rules for this list of nominees:

1. The nominee shall display the Very Inspiring Blogger Award logo on her/his blog, and link to the blog they got nominated from.

2. The nominee shall nominate fifteen (15) bloggers she/he admires, by linking to their blogs and informing them about it.

And the nominees are:

Kitt O’Malley

Rose with Thorns

My OCD Voice

Mandas Recovery

Cheery Thunder

QuirkyBirdWords

Sophie Brexx

Silence Shattered

Janet Cate

Vines in My Mind

Killing me Softly

I know we were supposed to nominate 15 – but honestly I do not follow too many blogs as I generally go through different tags instead.  Perhaps I should follow more of those I like and comment on. However, these were my top 11 which have touched my in many ways.  They speak from their hearts about their struggles and/or do a great job discussing the issues of mental health/illness.

2 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

