A Message to The Depressed

7 thoughts on “A Message to The Depressed”

  1. Wow… This really touched me. His words are so truthful and honest…it’s everything I want to say to those around me that don’t understand.
    I nearly cried listening to this.
    Thank you so much for sharing. xox

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Reblogged this on Tea Shell and commented:
    These are incredible words and I couldn’t have said it better myself. This video spoke to me so much and practically made me cry. I felt like he was speaking to me directly…
    What he says is 100% true. Every word.
    Please listen.

    Like

  3. Yes, I found it on the website upworthy.com and immediately looked it up on youtube because it was so touching! I had to post it on here! Glad that it touched you too.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Reblogged this on Blooming Amongst Adversity and commented:
    I absolutely love, LOVED this!!! This guy explains everything I feel and why I feel that way. This really was perfect. I really wish I had people like that in my life. Sometimes I just want someone to share the silence with me…

    Like

Leave a Reply

